Friday, June 6, 2014

You ARE a Bad Girl

Today's drawing is of No More Heroes' #2 ranked assassin Bad Girl. I'm somewhat amazed that I didn't completely mess up all those wavy parts of the dress.

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Super Bee Chan

I rewatched Super Milk Chan this weekend, and then drew this Beeserker crossover. I might have to draw one of the Sciencemen as the landlord later on.

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Chef Mario

Today's drawing is of Chef Mario from Yoshi's Cookie.

Friday, May 16, 2014

Ace the Bat-Doge

I just finished watching the entire series of Batman Beyond, and wanted to draw some of its characters. Did you know that Ace was part great dane, part shibe?

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Dual Wielding Ulala

Today's drawing is of Space Channel 5's Ulala. I really need to stop drawing her as some kind of gun-toting badass. It's just so funny, though.

Monday, April 14, 2014

Justin Bailey

Today's drawing is of Samus in her Justin Bailey outfit. It wound up being a lot more neon than I expected, but I just went with it.

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Mog'n Music

Today's drawing is a Pop'n Music-styled Mog.

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Hat Swap!

Today's drawing is of Louise from Bob's Burgers and Meow from Space Dandy with their hats switched.

Sunday, March 16, 2014

What is a Shark?

Mario Week 4 ends with today's drawing of Super Mario RPG's Jonathan Jones, tossing his currant juice a la Dracula.

I hope you enjoyed Mario Week 4! They've all pieced together to make a Mario Month (or to be more accurate, a Mario February).

Saturday, March 15, 2014

Admiral Bobbery

Today's drawing for Mario Week 4 is of Admiral Bobbery, who has apparently fallen asleep in his hat.